web analytics

Board of Directors

This is a list of the members of the current Lennox Community Theatre Board of Directors. To reach the board, write to info@lennoxtheatre.ca.

  • Nicole Butler
  • Wihse Green
  • James King (Secretary)
  • Amy Mack
  • Tami Montpetit (President)
  • Patrick Mueller
  • Cathy Palmer (Treasurer)
  • Susan Sirvio
  • Jim Wood (Vice-President)
Board of Directors site (requires log in)